April Photo a Day Challenge

Καλό μήνα σε όλους!

I’m sure you’re thinking, “Um…what?” It’s Greek meaning good month to everyone!

It’s a Greek tradition on every first of the month to share well wishes to those around them and it has inspired me to push myself with a new project – committing to taking a photo a day. I’ll be following Fat Mum Slim‘s version for April and if you get the chance, browse this woman’s blog, she’s hilarious.

In the meantime, I hope you enjoy following me on this journey! Now to find something purple….

 

photo a day - april

One thought on “April Photo a Day Challenge

Leave a Reply

